During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

188 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne Marie D.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have had a wonderful experience. Dr. Kohli has been treating me for pelvic floor pain. He has a wide range of treatments. His staff is also very personable and welcoming. I ended up doing PRP shots to help heal the nerves and after two injections the pain has lowered dramatically. I am very pleased with the results!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/04/22
I highly recommend Boston Urogyn and was so impressed with the amazing team Dr. Kohli put together for me (it was like a day at the Ritz). My experience was WONDERFUL! . I was terrified of having any type of surgery and Dr. Kohli eased my fears. I had surgery with Dr.Kohli to repair three types of prolapse and experienced no pain and great results. This was completely worth it. I highly Recommend Dr. Kohli!
Linda D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good experience, very deficient and proffesional.
Terry H.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been to many places and I felt so confident when I came here. My experience with the doctor and his staff was 5 stars. They were confident, reassuring and I know they are going to take good care of me.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/02/22
From the office staff to the surgery everyone was very caring. It was well worth having the surgery.
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Kohli and his staff are the best thing that have happened to me. I have spent 12 years suffering from bladder infections that were never cured, was just given medication after medication. Than Dr. Kohli changed my life and implanted the Axonics device which was never offered to me before and it is like a miracle has happened and I have a whole new life!
Jennie B.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have had surgery twice here. The staff here is always friendly and helpful. Kristin makes me feel so at peace when I am here. She makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
MS JOANNE S.
Submitted 02/11/22
I'm a 73 year old woman living with increasingly uncomfortable urinary urgency issues due to prolapse from childbirth and age. I've exercised all my life and plan to continue doing so as long as possible. I took the "surgery plunge" because I wanted to extend my quality of life. My ob/gyn recommended Dr. Kohli for my procedure; because she herself had been treated by him, my trust level was high. I'll be forever grateful to her for doing so since my surgery went beautifully with hardly any post-operative pain. I needed a catheter for 3 days after my surgery which was disappointing; however, Dr. Kohli's fabulous medical assistant Kristin explained why in a way that showed me everyone in the practice had my best interests in mind. Additionally, Dr. Kohli took the time to talk with me about it. I can't recommend Boston Urogyn enough!
Claire T.
Submitted 11/30/21
After unsuccessfully trying alternative therapies for years, after surgery, Dr. Kohli suggested that I read about Bio-Te. I decided to try it. After 3 months, I feel like myself again. My husband tells me regularly that he is so happy to have his wife back!
Deb C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Kohl is so extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what treatments you need to become whole again. His staff is just as amazing which makes the experience that much better. It has been truly life changing!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/19/21
My visits were warm and everyone made me feel very comfortable with regards to asking any questions I had and explained any questions I may have had. I was encouraged and reassured that everything would go well and everything did go well through surgery and after. Additional PT was recommended. I was given a list of Physical Therapists, I picked from the list of Physical Therapists and now I have graduated!
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was a bit hesitant to meet Dr. Kohli about getting a labiaplasty, but after meeting with him there was not a doubt in my mind that he was the best. Dr. Kohli and his staff were so kind throughout the entire process. Def recommend meeting with him if you are even considering it!
Paula C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Kohli and staff are great! Very attentive and always available for any and al l questions
Lois N.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with Dr. Kohli and his staff was very positive. They were professional, courteous and very helpful. I was with a friend yesterday and she asked me if I had any pain and I do not. I got immediate results and no longer have any leakage or early accidents.
LG G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Due to radiation I had a number of issues including burning and scarring - in all honesty I assumed I would never be sexually active again! Dr. Kohl I and all of his staff dealt with all of the issues with such extreme kindness, sensitivity, empathy and good humor it made the treatment treatments plan easy to deal with! I so appreciate knowing they are always there for me! Thankfully my issues have been resolved and my life is back to normal!! Thank you for ALL you do for me and women in general!!!!
Jackie O.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was so uncomfortable and didn't know where to go for relief. I went to see Dr. Kohli and he made me feel like I was in such great hands. He gave me so many treatment options and has helped reduce my discomfort tremendously.
C. L.
Submitted 08/17/21
I could not recommend Dr. Kohli and his staff enough. In my late 20's and I was having a lot of pain during intercourse for a year and had already seen 5 other OBGYNs who had no idea what was wrong. I was extremely upset and was really suffering. I reached out to Dr. Kohli and was finally diagnosed properly. Dr. Kohli and Kristin created a treatment plan for me which was a prescription, Monalisa treatments and PRP shots. 7 months later and I am pain free and doing so much better!! I am honestly so incredibly grateful and extremely happy that after my treatment plan that I am not suffering anymore. Please don't hestitate to call if you are having issues, don't wait like I did! Dr. Kohli, Kristin, and the rest of his staff were so professional and I would recommend them over and over again.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/12/21
From the beginning , my very first appointment was over the top. I was relieved after surgery and surprised of having no pain. Everything was perfect. Everything was explained well to me. Every time I come in to the office I feel very welcomed , Dr.Einarsson and the hospital staff also made me feel very welcomed. I feel very grateful to have had the surgery and I feel great overall.
C. C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Kohli was extremely knowledgeable and very sensitive to my concerns about urinary incontinence. He was well versed in many treatments both traditional and alternative and took care to advise me toward a plan that was personalized. I selected Bulkamid which was newly introduced in our area, minimally invasive with great long lasting results. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli and his staff at Boston UroGyn
L H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Used the emsella chair and found a dramatic improvement in pelvic floor muscle control. Easy to use and non-invasive. Wish I had known about this sooner.