During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

187 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was referred to Dr Kohli for pain during intercourse and for urinary incontinence . Dr. Kohli and staff could not have been more professional or nicer in taking the time to explain my issues and the possible solutions. I had surgery to open my vaginal opening as well as a Botox shot for the incontinence. Both worked brilliantly and I could not be happier. The staff is very competent and easy to deal with. Finally, Dr Kohli has one of the best "bedside manner" of the many doctors I have worked with. He is a real gem and would highly recommend him to anyone who had problems like mine . I'm sorry I wasn't referred to Dr. Kohli earlier.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was very kind. They answered all of my questions leading up to the procedure and were supportive throughout the whole process. T
Franka K.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was very uptight going into surgery for my Anterior/Posterior Repair. I was very concerned about the complications and Dr. Kohli came very highly recommended in being top in his field. He put me at ease and the support staff was terrific. I felt like I was having another issue and was able to get seen within a week in a half. The visit was very easy, no problems at all. Dr. Kohli is the only Urogynecologist that I would ever consider seeing.
Beth H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ktistin made this appointment very pleasant. Thank you so much !
Diane B.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experiences with Dr Kohli have been just wonderful. Had my first Monalisa today. Dr. Kohli was very gentle and talked me through the whole procedure. The new office staff are just wonderful. So glad Dr. Kohli has had a change in staff.
Theresa A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Kohli is conpetant, personal curious and a good listener and I feel I am about 98%improved since my initial visit for my clinical situation.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kohli and his entire team -- including Kristin and Sarah -- have given me excellent, individualized care for several years. Dr Kohli is at the top of his field -- as a clinician, surgeon, and someone who is familiar with the latest procedures and treatments that are available for people who suffer from debilitating conditions, like myself. He and his team listen carefully, and are always willing to consider different treatments to help the patient feel better and lead productive lives. Dr Kohli has amazing energy and deep knowledge about women's care, and he collaborates closely with others in his field to offer complementing treatments. I highly recommend Dr Kohli and the rest of the team members in his practice.
Elaine S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Staff and Dr Kohli are always wonderful. Nice easy comfortable visit
Maxine B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great, kind and patient people.
Gabi S.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience with Kristin was extremely positive and she went above and beyond. She was very helpful and available when I had questions or when I needed additional advice. Weeks later from my initial appointment when another unrelated issue came up, Kristin was extremely responsive and helping address my situation via telehealth when I could not physically come in the office. I would refer Kristin to anyone and cannot day enough what a positive experience I had.
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I think Dr Kohli is the best doctor I have seen for my problem He has helped me when no other doctor could . I would recommend highly
ROBYN W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent staff and there are no words to describe Dr. Kohli except for Great. Always friendly, professional and caring!
Erin B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great staff and office! Dr. Kohli takes the time to listen to your health concerns and is thorough with his answers when you have a question. Everyone is very friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a Urogynecologist!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/28/20
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Kohli and his staff! I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and he truly saved me! I was on countless antibiotics for what I was told were recurrent UTIs, even though my urine cultures were always negative. I was sick of being in constant pain and discomfort and not knowing why. I saw he was highly rated in regards to treating patients with IC (aka chronic interstitial cystitis,) which come to find out is what I had all along with pelvic floor dysfunction. He looked at my case holistically and did a very thorough exam. This condition requires a multidisciplinary approach and he is wonderful with treating not only my symptoms but also addressing the root cause and working with my other health care providers to formulate a detailed plan. Dr Kohli stays up to date with the latest and best treatments and explains all your options to help inform you to make the best decision in regards to your specific condition. He treats you like he would a family member and even answers calls and emails after hours and on weekends. He truly cares about his patients and making sure they receive the very best care. I would highly recommend Dr Kohli and his staff! In my opinion, he is the best equipped MD to treat patients with IC and pelvic pain issues. I would not trust my care to anyone else!
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone was very pleasant and informative. They answered all questions thoroughly and make me feel very comfortable.
Robin H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always satisfied with my care. Dr. Kohli, Kristin Shaw and all the staff have been wonderfull resolving my issues, with much care. The precautions for covid are well carried out, so I had no anxiety coming today for an office visit. Thank you so much.
Johanna B.
Submitted 05/26/20
The PA and other staff members always make me feel comfortable and at ease.
Sue S.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have worked with Dr. Kohli for several years before needing his services. I am thrilled to say that not only did my surgery go well but I am happily running again without embarrassing and highly inconvenient bladder leakage. The entire staff is always professional and easy to talk to. A great overall experience!
W K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Kohli and his staff are wonderful . I had seen a few doctors for painful vaginal issues after menopause. Dr Kohli diagnosed me with vestibuledynia and has been treating me for a few months. While there is no cure for this condition , he is giving me different treatments to help me feel like myself again. I am currently still in treatment but I have confidence in Dr Kohli and his staff and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a doctor that can help you
Peggy S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very pleasant staff for an unpleasant procedure. Dr. Kohli and his staff made the uncomfortable visit much less anxiety ridden