During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

180 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne M.
Submitted 04/23/21
From not being able to go out, since I have had the Axonics implant it has changed my life, I can go ANYWHERE without searching for bathrooms. The practice is wonderful, Dr. Kohli and the staff were great! Everything was explained clearly, and constant follow-ups. A great experience and I would recommend this office to anybody!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli Dr. Kohi and his team have literally changed my life. Until I found them I was dealing with urine randomly leaking down my legs....with no solution in site. They reviewed the inter stem technology with me and I figured - what do I have to lose? That was over 5 years ago and I couldn't be any happier with the results. The device is non intrusive and very easy to use and has 100% solved my problem. I am so glad I found this great team - I feel like I have my life back. PS surgery was a breeze too!
Lorraine W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli diagnosed me correctly, sent me to physical therapy which helped immensley. With Dr. Kohli's help I am back to living my normal lifestyle. Everyone in the practice was extremely helpful and professional. I am a VERY satisfied patient.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Kohli is a genius! I was suffering from severe stress incontinence following extensive surgery to remove very advance cancer. I was referred to Dr. Kohli from a friend after seeing several other Doctors with no improvement. After a very quick, in office procedure I found immediate improvement. Prior to the procedure, I was not able to participate in activities with my family. My skin was constantly broken down and irritated. After 4 weeks my skin has healed completely. THIS IS LIFE CHANGING! Thank you to Dr. Kohli and his wonderful staff.
Marie Y.
Submitted 03/26/21
I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Kohli diagnosed several prolapses that my regular OBGYN missed and which were causing me much discomfort. I was to book a surgery date quickly and the process of appointments leading up to surgery was streamlined and efficient. He and his staff are skilled, professional, responsive and caring. I am six weeks post surgery and feeling much better. I am also doing the Emsella treatment and have noticed that taking walks is no longer uncomfortable. I'm looking forward to returning to all of my former activities which I had to cut back on prior to surgery.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very professional, answers all questions, very easy to get appointments. Office Staff are all excellent. This is the most comfortable I have felt at a practice of this nature
Amber B.
Submitted 03/17/21
This might sound dramatic but this Doctor saved my life. I'm from Maine and went 7 months in pain, and was told I "probably" had a UTI. Every test came back negative and I spent my wedding day is extreme pain. I started giving up on Medicine, until one day my mom found great reviews on Dr. Kohli. I decided to give it one more chance, and I am so glad I did. Dr Kohli listens, and never gives up until he knows what wrong. His team is amazing, and gives you a hand to hold or even a shoulder to cry on. So, if you are struggling or have given up of your Doctors... come here. You don't need to be in pain, and this Doctor is AMAZING! I will forever be thankful for Dr Kohli and his amazing team.
Lynne H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Was having monthly UTI's. Dr.Kohls recommended I have the Mona Lisa proceedure. At first I was nervous about having it done. Kristin answered all my questions and concerns. His nurse stayed with me during the first treatment. The procedure is quick and painless. I have now been UTI free for 3 mos. Wish I had done it sooner.
Robyn E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kohli changed my life, it was one of the best things I have done for myself, I benefit everyday. Dr. Kohli's bedside manner is the best their is!
Ronna G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have had the best medical experience of my life here. I would advise anyone with urinary leakage to get the Bulkamid procedure.
L N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Kohli and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind, helpful and so understanding. I appreciate the entire office's enthusiasm, reassurance and exceptional patient care . I look forward to our continued journey together, as well as the very positive results .
Ellen D.
Submitted 12/12/20
For the first time I felt my issues were going to be addressed.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel as though the environment is clean and safe and the staff is doing everything they can to make the patients feel safe during this time in the Pandemic.
M C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I initially visited Dr. Kohli of Boston UroGyn in June 2020 to seek treatment for urinary incontinence. Dr. Kohli performed a mesh sling surgery, which unfortunately was not successful given how I presented as a severe case. I was very concerned about the continual urine leakage, and he suggested a new procedure...Bulkimed urethral injections. He performed these injections in his office. The procedure lasted approximately 30 minutes, and was relatively pain-free with local anesthetic. I was overjoyed at the result since the leakage stopped immediately. I experienced no pain or symptoms afterward and was able to resume my activities that day. This new procedure offers a solution for many women which wasn’t available until recently, and can be done without surgery as a doctor visit.
Erika C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very helpful and informative!
Linda N.
Submitted 10/28/20
I suffered from a prolapse bladder for years after having a vaginal hysterectomy. I used a pessary and exercises for years to help manage the condition. But the prolapse got worse. Dr. Kohli and his team came to the rescue. I had surgery to correct the problem. Recovery was easy and Dr. Kohli and his team were available for any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Neeraj Kohli. If you are having some female problems, stop suffering and have Dr. Kohli make your quality of life BETTER.
Roberta M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was welcoming and put me at ease before we even started. Explanations were clear and reassuring. I felt the issues were addressed and there was a clear plan.
Elaine D.
Submitted 10/20/20
I would one hundred plus percent if you are a woman going through any urogynecological issues, you must come to this practice!
Gail B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Office staff is very helpful and very caring.
Nancy A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have always been treated with the utmost respect and I was addressed as soon as I came in the door. I am very happy with this office and would recommend to anybody.