During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

187 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina D.
Submitted 06/09/21
People have come up time asked what I had done I told them a prolapse We're you in a lot of pain ? I told them yes . And I would do it again .
Anne Marie D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Was having intense pelvic pain, saw several specialists, none of them knew what the problem was or how to treat it. Took a lot of medication none of them worked. I saw Dr. Kohli, he knew the problem and knew how to treat it directly. Within 4 weeks I self 60% better, and within 6 weeks 90% better. I would highly recommend Dr. Kohli and his office to anyone struggling with pelvic floor pain.
DIANE R.
Submitted 05/24/21
I am very happy to have been referred to Dr. Kohli. My procedure with him went very efficiently and resulted in a great deal of relief. The procedure at Newton Wellesley Hospital was very efficient and for me there was a minimum of distress. There was always someone available to ask questions of and provide information.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 05/17/21
My experience with this office has been above and beyond what I expected. There is always someone to answer the phone and immediately transfers me to Kristin. I feel very comfortable talking with both Kristin about clinical needs and Sara for my appointments. There is a sense of commradarie and friendship between the two. The office is always immacualte. This is the only experience with all these labs that I come to where I can come and talk to someone and not just drop it off. I am a former teacher and psychologist and I give this office an A+!!
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Kohli and staff are the best!!
Claire G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Daughter recommended dr. Kohli. She is in her 50's. Had Bulkamid procedure and it "worked" just have to be careful when I have a glass of wine. And have to relearn going to the bathroom when needed.
V R.
Submitted 05/06/21
The mini surgery was fast and painless. The miracle happened in the following days. I was comfortable and painfree. Trip to bathroom decreased dramatically. I can drink my 6 glasses of water daily and not need emergency triptriptriptrtriptriptripts to bathroom to bathroom. I'm very pleased and much relieved of a n annoying burden.
Dianne M.
Submitted 04/23/21
From not being able to go out, since I have had the Axonics implant it has changed my life, I can go ANYWHERE without searching for bathrooms. The practice is wonderful, Dr. Kohli and the staff were great! Everything was explained clearly, and constant follow-ups. A great experience and I would recommend this office to anybody!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli Dr. Kohi and his team have literally changed my life. Until I found them I was dealing with urine randomly leaking down my legs....with no solution in site. They reviewed the inter stem technology with me and I figured - what do I have to lose? That was over 5 years ago and I couldn't be any happier with the results. The device is non intrusive and very easy to use and has 100% solved my problem. I am so glad I found this great team - I feel like I have my life back. PS surgery was a breeze too!
Lorraine W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli diagnosed me correctly, sent me to physical therapy which helped immensley. With Dr. Kohli's help I am back to living my normal lifestyle. Everyone in the practice was extremely helpful and professional. I am a VERY satisfied patient.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Kohli is a genius! I was suffering from severe stress incontinence following extensive surgery to remove very advance cancer. I was referred to Dr. Kohli from a friend after seeing several other Doctors with no improvement. After a very quick, in office procedure I found immediate improvement. Prior to the procedure, I was not able to participate in activities with my family. My skin was constantly broken down and irritated. After 4 weeks my skin has healed completely. THIS IS LIFE CHANGING! Thank you to Dr. Kohli and his wonderful staff.
Marie Y.
Submitted 03/26/21
I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Kohli diagnosed several prolapses that my regular OBGYN missed and which were causing me much discomfort. I was to book a surgery date quickly and the process of appointments leading up to surgery was streamlined and efficient. He and his staff are skilled, professional, responsive and caring. I am six weeks post surgery and feeling much better. I am also doing the Emsella treatment and have noticed that taking walks is no longer uncomfortable. I'm looking forward to returning to all of my former activities which I had to cut back on prior to surgery.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very professional, answers all questions, very easy to get appointments. Office Staff are all excellent. This is the most comfortable I have felt at a practice of this nature
Amber B.
Submitted 03/17/21
This might sound dramatic but this Doctor saved my life. I'm from Maine and went 7 months in pain, and was told I "probably" had a UTI. Every test came back negative and I spent my wedding day is extreme pain. I started giving up on Medicine, until one day my mom found great reviews on Dr. Kohli. I decided to give it one more chance, and I am so glad I did. Dr Kohli listens, and never gives up until he knows what wrong. His team is amazing, and gives you a hand to hold or even a shoulder to cry on. So, if you are struggling or have given up of your Doctors... come here. You don't need to be in pain, and this Doctor is AMAZING! I will forever be thankful for Dr Kohli and his amazing team.
Lynne H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Was having monthly UTI's. Dr.Kohls recommended I have the Mona Lisa proceedure. At first I was nervous about having it done. Kristin answered all my questions and concerns. His nurse stayed with me during the first treatment. The procedure is quick and painless. I have now been UTI free for 3 mos. Wish I had done it sooner.
Robyn E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Kohli changed my life, it was one of the best things I have done for myself, I benefit everyday. Dr. Kohli's bedside manner is the best their is!
Ronna G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have had the best medical experience of my life here. I would advise anyone with urinary leakage to get the Bulkamid procedure.
L N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Kohli and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind, helpful and so understanding. I appreciate the entire office's enthusiasm, reassurance and exceptional patient care . I look forward to our continued journey together, as well as the very positive results .
Ellen D.
Submitted 12/12/20
For the first time I felt my issues were going to be addressed.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel as though the environment is clean and safe and the staff is doing everything they can to make the patients feel safe during this time in the Pandemic.