During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

180 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Kohli came highly recommended for the Mona Lisa Touch treatments. His staff is attentive and professional and have made my experience comfortable and rewarding.
Kaitlin N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Kholi and his staff are wonderful and I've had a very easy going and personable experience in his office.
JANICE M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Kristen is the best and our visits are always great
Casey B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Big shout out to Dr. Kohli and his recipe for Yakima to maintain good digestion and avoid chronic constipation. Figs, raisins, brown sugar, lemon juice and a few more ingredients and voila... a delicious daily treat that makes every day better!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have been very happy with my experience I love Doctor Kholi. He has helped me The staff is awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Kohli's expertise and confidence are exactly what you need and want when you are having discomfort and need treatment or surgery. My recovery from surgery was pain-free and much quicker than I ever anticipated. His team is top rated and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Tabitha B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Kohli immediately identified my issue and offered a treatment plan that has far exceeded any help I have received in the past. I finally have hope
Peg N.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Kohli is very compassionate and knowledgeable,he doesn't give up until there is a resulution. His staff are lovely and competent especially in these covaid times ,I always feel comfortable and safe
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/18/20
I came to Boston UroGyn after dealing with mild incontinence issues and a prolapse that was a result a childbirth many years earlier. Although I tried to have it repaired via PT at a different location, I was still having issues. Dr. Kohli was professional and thorough and explained to me that my issues could be resolved through surgery. He was correct. Although, I am working through PT to fully strengthen my pelvic floor, immediately upon recovery, and once I was allowed, I found myself being able to do jumping jacks without leakage. I was beyond thrilled. Everyone in his office is wonderful, especially his PA Kristen who answered my barrage of questions and was so patient even when I called multiple times with additional questions. She was frank, honest, compassionate and really knows her stuff! Highly recommended.
Maribeth S.
Submitted 05/18/20
After an industrial accident in 2018, I had seen over 20 medical professionals who had no idea of the origin of my debilitating pelvic pain. Many were rude, unfamiliar with the anatomy where I thought I was injured, and I felt passed around like a football. Almost 2 years later when I could withstand PFPT, I was told I may have Pudendal Nerve issues. It is challenging to find Doctors who are Pelvic specialists familiar with this nerve, and certain pelvic ligaments. I was told I may have to go out of state. After much research, I found Dr. Kholi and Boston Urogyn! I emailed through their website and received a call THE NEXT DAY from Sarah about booking an appt! It’s a lovely office and every single employee was kind and considerate. I was told by a nurse for the first time when seeing a Urologist or Gynecologist, that the Doctor prefers to meet his patients with their clothes on first! How humane! Not only is Dr. Kholi kind, he is also brilliant, understands the sacrotuberous and sacrospinous ligaments, and was quickly able to make a bilateral Pundendal Neuralgia diagnosis. I couldn’t stop crying. Finally, someone who might be able to help me! After the exam, we sat down in his office to discuss treatment options. Again, I felt respected, heard, and held. I eagerly await beginning an alternative therapy treatment plan for this disabling pain. I’m so grateful to have found Boston Urogyn.
H A.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was told by my first urogyn that everything would go away and I would be fine. After months of constant urgency they still didn’t offer any solutions. I felt alone and scared that this was the rest of my life. Dr. Kholi was recommended to me from a moms group and he offered a variety of conservative treatments. Which I appreciated. I am 90% better and so thankful.
Leticia F.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had one of the most wonderful doctor appointments ever. They were able to fit me in to be seen quickly and the appointment was quick and filled with the exact information I needed. Dr. Kohli and his staff are also warm and welcoming, a totally A+ experience
Robin D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Engaging, and highly competent staff
Kate O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Office staff is efficient, friendly, helpful. Dr Kohli is kind, patient, takes time to explain procedures and answer questions.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 05/12/20
The sacral neuromodulator has been a game-changer for me. As a chronic UTI sufferer, since having the implant, it has eliminated them. I cannot praise the staff enough for their professionalism, efficiency, follow-up and above all, their warmth. As for Dr. Kohli, he has treated me with the utmost respect and kindness, answering all my questions patiently. I was confident from the very beginning that he was the (only) physician I wanted to perform the sacral modulation procedure. He's just the best!
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kohli is very caring and successfully corrected a problem my OB said couldn't be fixed. Highly recommend.
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Personal, professional , successful!
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kohli and his PA Kristin are amazing! I have had severe IC and pain for over 5 years. I've been seeing Dr Kohli for about 2 years. They never give up and are always trying new treatments. They are so kind, caring and compassionate. Dr. Kohli collaborates with the pain specialist and women's health PT. I am so thankful to have found this group!
Corinne W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Kohli was recommended to me by my gynocologist after dealing with another urogyn doctor who basically tortured me alive during the consult for pelvic floor botox, to cure my extreme pain from primary vaginismus. He was such a breath of fresh air from the second he walked into the room. His demeanor is friendly, and he listens to and respects your pain, unlike other physicians I have dealt with. He is still working with me to try to cure me, but he is willing to go the distance to figure out how to end my pain
Courtney C.
Submitted 05/06/20
After several months of sleepless nights and excruciating pain, my husband, did research on the internet and found Dr. Kohli.  I was hesitant to make an appointment after already having seen 7 urogynecologists all of which told me I either had IC, they where not sure what was going on, I needed to break the pain cycle with pain medication, or there was nothing more that could be done and would refer me to pain management for a pain pump.  At 31 years old this was not what I wanted to hear and felt completely alone and hopeless.  As someone in the medical field, I could not understand why no one wanted to get to the root cause of my pain. When I walked into Dr Kohli's office for the first time, I was expecting him to tell me the same thing I had heard several times before.  Instead, Dr Kohli told me he had already read my chart (which saved me the time of feeling like I had to tell all the details of my story again) and he suspected I had PN. I told him I had been told I had IC and hypertonic pelvic floor dysfunction.  He replied with yes you could, but what is the root cause of that. I was completely shocked that a physician finally cared enough to look at the root cause of my pain.  He could not of been more patient and supportive during my diagnostic procedure. After that, he had some unique approaches and a treatment plan that addressed the cause.  Not only did he get me in for treatment quickly, he was able to do a test that proved I in fact did not have IC after living with this as a diagnosis for 13 years! Dr. Kohli truly is a god send.  I feel grateful that I found a physician I can trust. It is because of him that I finally feel hopeful and that I will get my life back.  After my PRP injection, my bladder symptoms have improved.  He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and committed to the success of his patients. More so, his staff Kristin, Sarah, and Sandra are equally as caring and supportive.  Kristin always takes the time to listen, answer all my questions, and has been so encouraging through this process.  I can finally say I have begun my healing journey and because of BostonUrogyn I no longer feel alone. They offer personalized care and will never give up until I have success.  I highly recommend BostonUrogyn to anyone suffering with pelvic pain.  There truly is no better place to receive care.