During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

187 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicola P.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kohli provided exceptional care for my postpartum complications. His expertise in surgery and attentiveness to my individual concerns and goals ensured that my recovery has been a positive experience. His skill is matched and complemented by the professionalism and genuine caring of his staff; their management and support was invaluable for my recovery during a very challenging time. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Kohli and his team and will be glad to continue my recovery under their guidance.
Lauren W.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kohli’s for well over 10 years. His personal attention and accessibility to his patients is something I rarely see in physicians. His friendly demeanor and general love for his work makes it easy to be one of his patients. His PA Kristin is just as amazing. I highly recommend them as service providers, you will not be disappointed.
Peg B.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have had a positive experience with Dr. Kohli and his staff, especially Kristin Shaw. Everyone has been kind, profession and very knowledgable throughout this journey.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/30/20
The Emsella machine is amazingly comfortable, noninvasive and productive in improving greater success of my bladder sling recovery. Dr. Kohli and his staff have taken really good care of me in my healing process by their kindness and availability to help me work through, what I thought was a shameful problem and educated me to see how common incontinence is among a wide range of women. I'm now convinced that I'll maintain an upward trend of healing and great success with my sling in part because I've chosen the Emsella for treatment through Dr. Kohli's practice.
R B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Kohli is an amazing doctor. He is kind, thorough and warm to his patients "not to mention an excellent surgeon . I highly recommend him, as you will not be disappointed . It is so noteworthy to mention his staff such as Kristen the PA and Sarah the front desk assistant who have excellent customer service and who treats all patients with care and concern. I am pleased with every visit and high recommend this practice. Dr Kohli is a gem and I am honored to have been a patient of his.
Deb C.
Submitted 04/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Kohli. From my initial visit he understood my medical condition and was confident he could treat it. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, has a great bedside manner and his staff is wonderful.
Erica E.
Submitted 04/29/20
This experience has truly changed my life for the better. I have been in pain for 9 years and have tried so many different treatments and nothing worked, that is until I met Dr. Kohli. He immediately knew what I needed within minutes of meeting me, and his prp injections and Mona Lisa laser treatments worked wonders. I now have minimal to no pain. I can now move on with my life and start a family. I cannot thank them enough!
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/14/20
We canceled our appointment but the office staff has been great
Shauna M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Kohli has helped my chronic pain symptoms decrease by a few pain levels over the past few years. I’ve been open minded to trusting him with different experimental medical procedures and some worked better than others but I expected that because of Dr. Kohli’s honest and very practical personality. I’ve really appreciated his genuine concern to help me the best ways possible. Most recently, I’ve had the pleasure of meeting his office staff Sarah and Kristen. Kristen is the most patient and hospitable Nurse P.A. that I’ve ever had. Sarah is also very helpful and always there for me, immediately, when I call with an important concern. Thank you all very much!
Belinda A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I'm so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Kohli in Boston for surgery. He did an amazing repair on me. He has a special gift and care for his patients. I can never thank him enough.
Connie V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Kohli and Kristen are very knowledgeable. I was very nervous at my first visit and thought I needed surgery. Dr. Kohli explain that my incontinence could be corrected with Kegal exercise and A electromagnetic machine called Emsella that contracts your kegal muscles I am a physical therapist and understand when muscles are weak stimulation can be helpful . It is a painless process sitting on a chair. After 6 treatments I rarely have any leakage. I am very pleased that I made my way to Dr Kohli and staff.
Joanne L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone was very pleasant and explained every step they did.
Laurie P.
Submitted 05/05/19
After having a second procedure done by Dr. Kohli for Pudendal Nerve Entrapment. I found great relief again for several weeks. I am starting to feel the recurrence of pelvic pain related to my PNE at about 12 weeks. Thankfully I can schedule another appointment with Dr. Kohli to discuss another procedure. I don't know what I would have done without the expertise annd knowlege of Dr. Kohli. I am grateful to have been referred to him.
Virginia G.
Submitted 02/06/19
What a great experience! Everything went exceedingly well. No surprises. Rapid recovery. Dr Kohli has been a wonderful physician
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/04/19
My name is Belinda Canal and I am Shirley Stevens' daughter. Shirley is 85 and I brought her to be tested for Incontinence. Raquel was my first contact at Reception and just the best! I had to bring Mom in by wheelchair and Raquel told me where to park, and how to manage when Mom should be drinking enough water for the testing. Nazia was WONDERFUL to deal with for the testing, as she fully explained everything that was happening clearly and had both my mother and I quickly at ease. Dr. Kohli is GREAT.... and gave us hope that Mom could soon be able to enjoy a much better quality of life after the Botox injection. Everyone at this office was the very best we could ever hope for! Thank you!
Leona G.
Submitted 01/22/19
From our first appointment meeting, through bladder and vaginal surgery, to my six month followup meeting with Dr. NEERAJ KOHLI, I have been totally satisfied. After fighting every pelvic exam prior, I felt amazingly calm. Not only were my surgical outcomes excellent, Dr. Kohli presented with a high level of confidence that transferred easily to me, the patient. His ready smile and the care and respect shared with his patients make Dr. Kohli an excellent choice for women seeking urological and/or gynecological care.
Karen F.
Submitted 01/17/19
I had a great experience at my new patient appointment today. Dr. Kohli was very nice, listened to me, explained my diagnosis and options, and I left knowing I was in good hands.
Jamie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Kohli and all his staff are professional and caring. Dr. Kohli explains things well, and listened to, and addressed all of my pre and post op concerns. I was so nervous going into surgery, and as I was wheeled into the room he took a minute to place his hand on mine for reassurance, for me it meant that he was focused on me as a person, and that he would make sure I was OK. The post op experience was excellent, and communication after surgery when I had a question was done in a timely manner. The difference in how comfortable I am now and how uncomfortable l was is amazing to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kohli and his staff because they treat you as a person, and not as a procedure.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Kohli and his staff are wonderful. I am so thankful that I heard about this treatment and I would recommend anyone who is suffering give it consolidation.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have suffered from urge incontinence for years. This means that I had to run for a bathroom every time I had to pee. I saw Dr. Kohli, and he recommended giving me a Botox injection into my bladder. The results were immediate. No more running for the bathroom! I wish that I had done it sooner. My bladder control lasted a full year. I just had my second injection. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.