During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

177 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was a bit hesitant to meet Dr. Kohli about getting a labiaplasty, but after meeting with him there was not a doubt in my mind that he was the best. Dr. Kohli and his staff were so kind throughout the entire process. Def recommend meeting with him if you are even considering it!
Paula C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Kohli and staff are great! Very attentive and always available for any and al l questions
Lois N.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with Dr. Kohli and his staff was very positive. They were professional, courteous and very helpful. I was with a friend yesterday and she asked me if I had any pain and I do not. I got immediate results and no longer have any leakage or early accidents.
LG G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Due to radiation I had a number of issues including burning and scarring - in all honesty I assumed I would never be sexually active again! Dr. Kohl I and all of his staff dealt with all of the issues with such extreme kindness, sensitivity, empathy and good humor it made the treatment treatments plan easy to deal with! I so appreciate knowing they are always there for me! Thankfully my issues have been resolved and my life is back to normal!! Thank you for ALL you do for me and women in general!!!!
Jackie O.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was so uncomfortable and didn't know where to go for relief. I went to see Dr. Kohli and he made me feel like I was in such great hands. He gave me so many treatment options and has helped reduce my discomfort tremendously.
C. L.
Submitted 08/17/21
I could not recommend Dr. Kohli and his staff enough. In my late 20's and I was having a lot of pain during intercourse for a year and had already seen 5 other OBGYNs who had no idea what was wrong. I was extremely upset and was really suffering. I reached out to Dr. Kohli and was finally diagnosed properly. Dr. Kohli and Kristin created a treatment plan for me which was a prescription, Monalisa treatments and PRP shots. 7 months later and I am pain free and doing so much better!! I am honestly so incredibly grateful and extremely happy that after my treatment plan that I am not suffering anymore. Please don't hestitate to call if you are having issues, don't wait like I did! Dr. Kohli, Kristin, and the rest of his staff were so professional and I would recommend them over and over again.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/12/21
From the beginning , my very first appointment was over the top. I was relieved after surgery and surprised of having no pain. Everything was perfect. Everything was explained well to me. Every time I come in to the office I feel very welcomed , Dr.Einarsson and the hospital staff also made me feel very welcomed. I feel very grateful to have had the surgery and I feel great overall.
C. C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Kohli was extremely knowledgeable and very sensitive to my concerns about urinary incontinence. He was well versed in many treatments both traditional and alternative and took care to advise me toward a plan that was personalized. I selected Bulkamid which was newly introduced in our area, minimally invasive with great long lasting results. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli and his staff at Boston UroGyn
L H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Used the emsella chair and found a dramatic improvement in pelvic floor muscle control. Easy to use and non-invasive. Wish I had known about this sooner.
Barb F.
Submitted 06/29/21
I walked into Dr Kohili’s office with constant UTI infections, overactive bladder, as well as urinary incontinence. I had the Axonic implant and later had the pellet inserted. The results were nothing less than phenomenal! 100% improvement in all the areas of concern. I now have so much energy, I am getting a solid night’s sleep, so much more enthusiastic about my life. Dr Kohili, Kristen, and the entire staff are fabulous. They are always there to listen, really listen to my concerns, and have always come up with a solution! My visit to this practice has been life changing, for the better!
Katrina D.
Submitted 06/09/21
People have come up time asked what I had done I told them a prolapse We're you in a lot of pain ? I told them yes . And I would do it again .
Anne Marie D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Was having intense pelvic pain, saw several specialists, none of them knew what the problem was or how to treat it. Took a lot of medication none of them worked. I saw Dr. Kohli, he knew the problem and knew how to treat it directly. Within 4 weeks I self 60% better, and within 6 weeks 90% better. I would highly recommend Dr. Kohli and his office to anyone struggling with pelvic floor pain.
DIANE R.
Submitted 05/24/21
I am very happy to have been referred to Dr. Kohli. My procedure with him went very efficiently and resulted in a great deal of relief. The procedure at Newton Wellesley Hospital was very efficient and for me there was a minimum of distress. There was always someone available to ask questions of and provide information.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 05/17/21
My experience with this office has been above and beyond what I expected. There is always someone to answer the phone and immediately transfers me to Kristin. I feel very comfortable talking with both Kristin about clinical needs and Sara for my appointments. There is a sense of commradarie and friendship between the two. The office is always immacualte. This is the only experience with all these labs that I come to where I can come and talk to someone and not just drop it off. I am a former teacher and psychologist and I give this office an A+!!
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Kohli and staff are the best!!
Claire G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Daughter recommended dr. Kohli. She is in her 50's. Had Bulkamid procedure and it "worked" just have to be careful when I have a glass of wine. And have to relearn going to the bathroom when needed.
V R.
Submitted 05/06/21
The mini surgery was fast and painless. The miracle happened in the following days. I was comfortable and painfree. Trip to bathroom decreased dramatically. I can drink my 6 glasses of water daily and not need emergency triptriptriptrtriptriptripts to bathroom to bathroom. I'm very pleased and much relieved of a n annoying burden.
Dianne M.
Submitted 04/23/21
From not being able to go out, since I have had the Axonics implant it has changed my life, I can go ANYWHERE without searching for bathrooms. The practice is wonderful, Dr. Kohli and the staff were great! Everything was explained clearly, and constant follow-ups. A great experience and I would recommend this office to anybody!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli Dr. Kohi and his team have literally changed my life. Until I found them I was dealing with urine randomly leaking down my legs....with no solution in site. They reviewed the inter stem technology with me and I figured - what do I have to lose? That was over 5 years ago and I couldn't be any happier with the results. The device is non intrusive and very easy to use and has 100% solved my problem. I am so glad I found this great team - I feel like I have my life back. PS surgery was a breeze too!
Lorraine W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kohli diagnosed me correctly, sent me to physical therapy which helped immensley. With Dr. Kohli's help I am back to living my normal lifestyle. Everyone in the practice was extremely helpful and professional. I am a VERY satisfied patient.