Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Neeraj Kohli, MD, MBA -  - Urogynecologist

BostonUrogyn

Neeraj Kohli, MD, MBA

Urogynecologist located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

21 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Kohli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Kohli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 11/12/18
If you are dealing with SUI or complications from a prior mesh placement, you've come to the RIGHT practice! Dr Kohli and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and are highly recommended.
Sue B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Kohli is not just an amazing doctor...he is a MAGICIAN! After suffering from complications of mesh placement for many years and seeing over 10 "specialists" and treated with multiple medications and long sessions of physical therapy, I finally made the 4 hour drive to see Kohli. He made the diagnosis on the first visit and suggested surgery. The surgery was performed in under 45 minutes without general anesthesia and I was home the same day with little to no pain. My life has completely changed-no more pain and no more leakage. This man performs miracles-don't even hesitate to make the extra effort to make him your doctor. Thank you Dr. Kohli - you've given me my life back.
Annette E.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Kohli has a new treatment for Interstitial Cystitis called PRP ( Platelet Rich Plasma. He injected my bladder in June and my pain has gone away. I have a very raw bladder with no gag layer and it is filled with Hunner Ulcers. I have suffered with excrutiating pain all my life. Dr Kohli is the most compassiate and caring doctor I have ever met. He kept trying till he found something that would help me. Please ask him about it and maybe you will have wonderful days like I now have. How do you thank someone that has given you your life back. I wish I knew Dr kohli. Annette Eddy
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Kohli is such a great doctor and has the best “bedside manner”. He is kind and I feel very comfortable with him.
CAROL G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had serious mesh issues from a previous surgery. I had suffered for years with incontinence and it really effected my quality of life. Dr. KOHLI removed the mesh and repaired my bladder to function correctly. Although I am still healing from my repair surgery... I can actually make it to a bathroom now which means I can actually leave my house. Thank you Dr Kohli and team... You have changed my life. Namaste
Charlene W.
Submitted 10/18/18
I don't know why I waited so long to have this procedure done. It truly changed the quality of my life. Thank you Doctor Kohli
Jo R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Kohli is the only person I trust to do my Botox. He listens when you speak and he addresses concerns with out making you feel like he has heard it all a million times before. I highly recommend him.
Marlene T.
Submitted 09/13/18
The bladder Botox experience was far better than I ever imagined! I'm having such success with this, it is almost magical! It worked much quicker than I thought it would and I would recommend it to anyone who has this incontinence problem. Dr. Kohli is just marvelous! I hope more doctors know about this because I never knew this existed before seeing him!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Kohli is a fantastic doctor! He’s a shining star in his specialty! My most recent surgery has improved my continence management by 90%. I’m so grateful! He’s professional, efficient and a caring soul when you are in his care.
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/04/18
After discovering an issue from a previous surgery done elsewhere, I was able to quickly get an appointment with Dr. Kohli. I was very anxious and upset about my issue but Dr. Kohli was very understanding and reassuring that it could be fixed. He calmly explained everything, gave me the best options for my treatment, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured to make decisions or rushed with my questions. Even though he has many patients, when you meet with him, you really feel like he is focused on you and truly cares about the best outcome for your treatment. Its been a long process, but Dr. Kohli and his staff have been very professional, courteous, and helpful along the way. In the end it was all worth it because I finally have my life back! Thank you Dr. Kohli!
June N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Kohli and his team are very knowledgeable and skilled in urogynecology issues. I had no hesitation in booking my surgical procedure with him and the results far exceeded my expectations.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Kohli is amazing Not only a talented surgeon but personable, optimistic and reassuring. His office is well run and efficient as well. Within 24 hours of my complex surgery via minimally invasive technique, I was simply on Tylenol for discomfort. Within weeks the scars were barely visible. On a scale from 1-10 with 10 being the best, he is a 15!
Ronda B.
Submitted 07/12/18
My experience with Dr. Kohli and his staff was very positive. I am 100%pleased with the outcome of my surgery and enjoyed being his patient.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had to have a second procedure, but now I am very satisfied with the results. I think he is absolutely terrific, as this is a very difficult field, but he makes it easy and is very kind and reassuring, as well as the office staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/20/18
After surgery or pelvic prolapse and stress Incontinence, took advantage of the emsellar chair. I had doubts about it but noticed immediate results. I would highly recommend both Dr. Kohli and the chair therapy. The results were great.
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Quick, easy, painless. -And a charming deskside manner.
Diane W.
Submitted 06/04/18
I have to say, I put my procedure off for a couple years. Nervous about reviews I’ve read about the Mesh procedure made me apprehensive about going through with it. I finally decided to put my faith in Dr Kohli’s hands and never regretted a single moment! Him and his staff were and still are very professional. He fixed my stress enduced incontinence, my vaginal prolapse and even did a couple “extras” which have impacted my life tramendously! I have more confidence in myself! It took a good 4 weeks before I felt better and a total of 6 weeks before I felt normal. The length of the recovery time is totally work it! I’m not even 50 yet so I’m kicking up my physical activity again and I feel younger than before! I should have had this done sooner! I’ve been telling all of my girlfriends and felt I needed to share this with others who are considering putting your faith in Dr Kohli’s hand. Don’t wait!
Samantha W.
Submitted 05/30/18
Office is beautiful. Staff is amazing. Dr. Kohli is world renowned. A++++. What more can I say.....
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great doctor
Angela T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Kohli and his team are amazing. Was suffering for many years and so glad I finally found him. Made the diagnosis quickly and got me better within weeks... Thank you!