During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

133 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Surgery was a simple procedure.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with Dr. Kohli as been excellent. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my numerous questions. He is very supportive and has given me hope on a rather lengthy ordeal I have been dealing with for years. He is the third doctor whom I have been treated by for this issue and by far the best. I truly feel I am so fortunate to have found and cannot say enough about his good bedside manner and as well as the attentiveness of the staff at Bostonurogyn. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very personable. My appointment was on time and he and his staff were very accommodating with scheduling a minor procedure as soon as possible.
Su B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Caring, thorough, efficient. Answered each and every question. The coordination of the surgery was phenomenal. It was a minimally invasive surgery and I was home the same day with a short recovery time.
Dawna B.
Submitted 07/23/20
After suffering for months with what I thought was a yeast and urinary infection, I went to see Dr. Kholi. I was diagnosed with LS, put on a regime to manage my symptoms within a week, and talked about different options moving forward. Dr. Kholi, Kristin and the entire team were professional and caring during the entire process. I additionally opted for the Mona Lisa treatments, with PRP to further manage my symptoms, and the results have been amazing. I highly recommend, and my quality of life, before my LS diagnosis, is back!
Lucy N.
Submitted 07/21/20
Professional,and friendly. Staff was great!
Janice C.
Submitted 07/16/20
I love coming here, everyone is so friendly, helpful and I never have to wait. It always smells great and is clean which is reassuring during this pandemic.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/14/20
I came in with complete confidence in Dr. Kohli and his staff, but I had high anxiety for the procedures I was having done. From the moment I walked in everyone made me feel calm and relaxed. Kristin was amazing, very professional and had me at ease immediately. I thought the procedures (PRP injection and Sola Therapy) were going to be very painful, they were not at all and would highly recommend them to anyone. If you are having any reservations, don't you are in good hands.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very comfortable. Dr. Kohli is the best and Kristin is wonderful. Very happy.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/13/20
My first appointment with Dr. Kohli was right before COVID hit. The office was great about keeping me informed on how things were going and when I would be able to get my surgery. The staff is wonderful. From the front office staff right up to Dr. Kohli. Once I had surgery everything went smooth and I am very happy with my care. I would recommend Dr. Kohli hands down to anyone I can.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/20
The staff is wonderful, gentle, helpful and kind. I really appreciate the way they listen and help me.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I first met Dr. Kohli about 10 years ago for a problem that I was having. After several years in remission, I found myself needing care again due to a flare-up. I was very happy to learn that there were several new treatment options for my condition that have been successful with many patients. After discussing my treatment options with Dr. Kohli, we customized a plan. This provided me with new hope. I don't know what my personal final outcome will be yet as I am still working through the process, but I do know that Dr. Kohli will continue to work with me to find the best possible solution. I would also like to mention that Kristen, PA is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and funny. There is a great synergy between the office staff. I am very grateful to have found this practice.
Jenn M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Prior to and during my visit with Dr. Kohli, Office Manager Sara was very friendly, efficient and professional. When I arrived for my appointment Sara was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff was very welcoming from the minute I walked in. They put me at east when I was in the Doctor's exam room. Dr. Kohli was very gentle and calm during the visit. Sondra his medical assistant was very supportive throughout my appointment. Dr. Kohli was vert reassuring that he would be able to help my severe bladder problem. He and his staff were very efficient with prescriptions, and upcoming appointments. I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Kohli.
Louise M.
Submitted 07/09/20
From my initial visit thru the procedure the entire staff in this office were unbelievably gracious and professional! My issue was resolved beautifully and I felt like a new woman . I can never thank them enough .
Susan G.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kohli's for ten years and he has been fantastic.
Katrina D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I was treated very well. If I had any problems I called, they answered my questions immediately. Surgery was a great success.
Danielle M.
Submitted 07/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Kohli's for the past several years. I am in my late 40's and began seeing Dr. Kohli after suffering from years of urinary frequency/ urgency & incontinence (which only got worse after having a hysterectomy in my late 30's). Dr. Kohli has always been sympathetic to my frustration of living with these symptoms and has worked with me over the years to find a resolution that will equal a better quality of life. He is abreast of all the latest medical developments/ trials. Recently he told me "I have something that I believe is going to offer you tremendous help". I was cautiously optimistic (afraid to get my hopes up). A few weeks after that conversation Dr. Kohli (in a simple surgical procedure) implanted a new device called Axonics into my posterior hip. The intention of the device is to relieve my ever present symptoms of urinary frequency/ urgency and incontinence. Today I had my 4 week check up and was asked the question "what percentage improvement would you say you have?" I was so happy to answer 100%!!! This device has been simply life changing!! I simply can't say enough good things about Dr. Kohli and his practice. Compassionate. Cutting Edge. Sincere. AMAZING!!!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Amazing experience !! Made me so comfortable.
Lucia F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thorough and professional provider. Office staff very helpful. Kristen the PA made me feel at ease.