During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

180 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff was very welcoming from the minute I walked in. They put me at east when I was in the Doctor's exam room. Dr. Kohli was very gentle and calm during the visit. Sondra his medical assistant was very supportive throughout my appointment. Dr. Kohli was vert reassuring that he would be able to help my severe bladder problem. He and his staff were very efficient with prescriptions, and upcoming appointments. I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Kohli.
Louise M.
Submitted 07/09/20
From my initial visit thru the procedure the entire staff in this office were unbelievably gracious and professional! My issue was resolved beautifully and I felt like a new woman . I can never thank them enough .
Susan G.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kohli's for ten years and he has been fantastic.
Katrina D.
Submitted 07/09/20
I was treated very well. If I had any problems I called, they answered my questions immediately. Surgery was a great success.
Danielle M.
Submitted 07/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Kohli's for the past several years. I am in my late 40's and began seeing Dr. Kohli after suffering from years of urinary frequency/ urgency & incontinence (which only got worse after having a hysterectomy in my late 30's). Dr. Kohli has always been sympathetic to my frustration of living with these symptoms and has worked with me over the years to find a resolution that will equal a better quality of life. He is abreast of all the latest medical developments/ trials. Recently he told me "I have something that I believe is going to offer you tremendous help". I was cautiously optimistic (afraid to get my hopes up). A few weeks after that conversation Dr. Kohli (in a simple surgical procedure) implanted a new device called Axonics into my posterior hip. The intention of the device is to relieve my ever present symptoms of urinary frequency/ urgency and incontinence. Today I had my 4 week check up and was asked the question "what percentage improvement would you say you have?" I was so happy to answer 100%!!! This device has been simply life changing!! I simply can't say enough good things about Dr. Kohli and his practice. Compassionate. Cutting Edge. Sincere. AMAZING!!!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Amazing experience !! Made me so comfortable.
Lucia F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thorough and professional provider. Office staff very helpful. Kristen the PA made me feel at ease.
Sheila B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Kohli with a five star rating.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff is extremely kind and professional. Kristin is gentle, encouraging and frank. I highly recommend this practice, particularly if you have been dealing with the difficult problem of pelvic floor pain.
Ann S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Easy, comfortable ,professional .
Carole W.
Submitted 06/18/20
I had my botox three months ago. There has been no frequency, pain or anxiety. I have had an unbelievable experience with this office!
Bernice R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I can not stress enough how wonderful my experience has been with Dr Kohli, Kristen, Sarah and their Wellesley office nurse. They are all highly competent, kind ,gentle and very knowledgeable. They put me at ease the minute I walked in. Also, my experience having surgery at Newton Wellesley Hospital couldn’t have been better. I’m so happy I was referred to this office and will always return to Dr Kohli for any urogyn issues in the future. Thank you all!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kohli is such a great doctor. I have had stubborn bladder issues for way too long, and Dr. Kohli gave me options for different treatments and tried many of them. I am finally problem free and looking forward to enjoying life. Thank you Dr. Kohli!
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was referred to Dr Kohli for pain during intercourse and for urinary incontinence . Dr. Kohli and staff could not have been more professional or nicer in taking the time to explain my issues and the possible solutions. I had surgery to open my vaginal opening as well as a Botox shot for the incontinence. Both worked brilliantly and I could not be happier. The staff is very competent and easy to deal with. Finally, Dr Kohli has one of the best "bedside manner" of the many doctors I have worked with. He is a real gem and would highly recommend him to anyone who had problems like mine . I'm sorry I wasn't referred to Dr. Kohli earlier.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was very kind. They answered all of my questions leading up to the procedure and were supportive throughout the whole process. T
Franka K.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was very uptight going into surgery for my Anterior/Posterior Repair. I was very concerned about the complications and Dr. Kohli came very highly recommended in being top in his field. He put me at ease and the support staff was terrific. I felt like I was having another issue and was able to get seen within a week in a half. The visit was very easy, no problems at all. Dr. Kohli is the only Urogynecologist that I would ever consider seeing.
Beth H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ktistin made this appointment very pleasant. Thank you so much !
Diane B.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experiences with Dr Kohli have been just wonderful. Had my first Monalisa today. Dr. Kohli was very gentle and talked me through the whole procedure. The new office staff are just wonderful. So glad Dr. Kohli has had a change in staff.
Theresa A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Kohli is conpetant, personal curious and a good listener and I feel I am about 98%improved since my initial visit for my clinical situation.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kohli and his entire team -- including Kristin and Sarah -- have given me excellent, individualized care for several years. Dr Kohli is at the top of his field -- as a clinician, surgeon, and someone who is familiar with the latest procedures and treatments that are available for people who suffer from debilitating conditions, like myself. He and his team listen carefully, and are always willing to consider different treatments to help the patient feel better and lead productive lives. Dr Kohli has amazing energy and deep knowledge about women's care, and he collaborates closely with others in his field to offer complementing treatments. I highly recommend Dr Kohli and the rest of the team members in his practice.