During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & South Weymouth, MA

180 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 10/16/20
I had a very positive experience with Dr Kohli. He did such a great job explaining the surgery and the recovery. I would highly recommend him. The office is so pleasant and helpful. The PA Kristen is amazing.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Kohli and his staff were very professional. Dr. Kohli was very direct and professional and I am very happy with the care I have been given.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very pleased with the results of my surgery. Doctor Kohli and staff were all wonderful!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Informative and positive experience.
Jane R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great experience all around The whole office is very friendly and personable. Kristin explains everything clearly and makes you feel very comfortable .
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/25/20
I've have had a very good experience with Bostonurogyn. They have been thorough with exams and explanations. I have asked many questions and each was answered with patience and understanding. I have not been through my surgery yet but they have assured me that I will do fine. Hopefully, I will have the opportunity to update this review post surgery with additional good things to say about Bostonurogyn.
Janet B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff is always welcoming and knowleable. They are patient and caring about your condition and strive to restore your health. Thank you.
Beth H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Surgery was a simple procedure.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with Dr. Kohli as been excellent. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my numerous questions. He is very supportive and has given me hope on a rather lengthy ordeal I have been dealing with for years. He is the third doctor whom I have been treated by for this issue and by far the best. I truly feel I am so fortunate to have found and cannot say enough about his good bedside manner and as well as the attentiveness of the staff at Bostonurogyn. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very personable. My appointment was on time and he and his staff were very accommodating with scheduling a minor procedure as soon as possible.
Su B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Caring, thorough, efficient. Answered each and every question. The coordination of the surgery was phenomenal. It was a minimally invasive surgery and I was home the same day with a short recovery time.
Dawna B.
Submitted 07/23/20
After suffering for months with what I thought was a yeast and urinary infection, I went to see Dr. Kholi. I was diagnosed with LS, put on a regime to manage my symptoms within a week, and talked about different options moving forward. Dr. Kholi, Kristin and the entire team were professional and caring during the entire process. I additionally opted for the Mona Lisa treatments, with PRP to further manage my symptoms, and the results have been amazing. I highly recommend, and my quality of life, before my LS diagnosis, is back!
Lucy N.
Submitted 07/21/20
Professional,and friendly. Staff was great!
Janice C.
Submitted 07/16/20
I love coming here, everyone is so friendly, helpful and I never have to wait. It always smells great and is clean which is reassuring during this pandemic.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/14/20
I came in with complete confidence in Dr. Kohli and his staff, but I had high anxiety for the procedures I was having done. From the moment I walked in everyone made me feel calm and relaxed. Kristin was amazing, very professional and had me at ease immediately. I thought the procedures (PRP injection and Sola Therapy) were going to be very painful, they were not at all and would highly recommend them to anyone. If you are having any reservations, don't you are in good hands.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very comfortable. Dr. Kohli is the best and Kristin is wonderful. Very happy.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/13/20
My first appointment with Dr. Kohli was right before COVID hit. The office was great about keeping me informed on how things were going and when I would be able to get my surgery. The staff is wonderful. From the front office staff right up to Dr. Kohli. Once I had surgery everything went smooth and I am very happy with my care. I would recommend Dr. Kohli hands down to anyone I can.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/20
The staff is wonderful, gentle, helpful and kind. I really appreciate the way they listen and help me.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I first met Dr. Kohli about 10 years ago for a problem that I was having. After several years in remission, I found myself needing care again due to a flare-up. I was very happy to learn that there were several new treatment options for my condition that have been successful with many patients. After discussing my treatment options with Dr. Kohli, we customized a plan. This provided me with new hope. I don't know what my personal final outcome will be yet as I am still working through the process, but I do know that Dr. Kohli will continue to work with me to find the best possible solution. I would also like to mention that Kristen, PA is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and funny. There is a great synergy between the office staff. I am very grateful to have found this practice.
Jenn M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Prior to and during my visit with Dr. Kohli, Office Manager Sara was very friendly, efficient and professional. When I arrived for my appointment Sara was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.