During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

187 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M C.
Submitted 11/18/20
I initially visited Dr. Kohli of Boston UroGyn in June 2020 to seek treatment for urinary incontinence. Dr. Kohli performed a mesh sling surgery, which unfortunately was not successful given how I presented as a severe case. I was very concerned about the continual urine leakage, and he suggested a new procedure...Bulkimed urethral injections. He performed these injections in his office. The procedure lasted approximately 30 minutes, and was relatively pain-free with local anesthetic. I was overjoyed at the result since the leakage stopped immediately. I experienced no pain or symptoms afterward and was able to resume my activities that day. This new procedure offers a solution for many women which wasn’t available until recently, and can be done without surgery as a doctor visit.
Erika C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very helpful and informative!
Linda N.
Submitted 10/28/20
I suffered from a prolapse bladder for years after having a vaginal hysterectomy. I used a pessary and exercises for years to help manage the condition. But the prolapse got worse. Dr. Kohli and his team came to the rescue. I had surgery to correct the problem. Recovery was easy and Dr. Kohli and his team were available for any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Neeraj Kohli. If you are having some female problems, stop suffering and have Dr. Kohli make your quality of life BETTER.
Roberta M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone was welcoming and put me at ease before we even started. Explanations were clear and reassuring. I felt the issues were addressed and there was a clear plan.
Elaine D.
Submitted 10/20/20
I would one hundred plus percent if you are a woman going through any urogynecological issues, you must come to this practice!
Gail B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Office staff is very helpful and very caring.
Nancy A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have always been treated with the utmost respect and I was addressed as soon as I came in the door. I am very happy with this office and would recommend to anybody.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/16/20
I had a very positive experience with Dr Kohli. He did such a great job explaining the surgery and the recovery. I would highly recommend him. The office is so pleasant and helpful. The PA Kristen is amazing.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Kohli and his staff were very professional. Dr. Kohli was very direct and professional and I am very happy with the care I have been given.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very pleased with the results of my surgery. Doctor Kohli and staff were all wonderful!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Informative and positive experience.
Jane R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great experience all around The whole office is very friendly and personable. Kristin explains everything clearly and makes you feel very comfortable .
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/25/20
I've have had a very good experience with Bostonurogyn. They have been thorough with exams and explanations. I have asked many questions and each was answered with patience and understanding. I have not been through my surgery yet but they have assured me that I will do fine. Hopefully, I will have the opportunity to update this review post surgery with additional good things to say about Bostonurogyn.
Janet B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff is always welcoming and knowleable. They are patient and caring about your condition and strive to restore your health. Thank you.
Beth H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Surgery was a simple procedure.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with Dr. Kohli as been excellent. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my numerous questions. He is very supportive and has given me hope on a rather lengthy ordeal I have been dealing with for years. He is the third doctor whom I have been treated by for this issue and by far the best. I truly feel I am so fortunate to have found and cannot say enough about his good bedside manner and as well as the attentiveness of the staff at Bostonurogyn. I highly recommend Dr. Kohli.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very personable. My appointment was on time and he and his staff were very accommodating with scheduling a minor procedure as soon as possible.
Su B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Caring, thorough, efficient. Answered each and every question. The coordination of the surgery was phenomenal. It was a minimally invasive surgery and I was home the same day with a short recovery time.
Dawna B.
Submitted 07/23/20
After suffering for months with what I thought was a yeast and urinary infection, I went to see Dr. Kholi. I was diagnosed with LS, put on a regime to manage my symptoms within a week, and talked about different options moving forward. Dr. Kholi, Kristin and the entire team were professional and caring during the entire process. I additionally opted for the Mona Lisa treatments, with PRP to further manage my symptoms, and the results have been amazing. I highly recommend, and my quality of life, before my LS diagnosis, is back!
Lucy N.
Submitted 07/21/20
Professional,and friendly. Staff was great!