During the COVID-19 Pandemic and Beyond, BostonUrogyn is Determined To Be There for You. We are now offering HIPAA-compliant Telemedicine Consultations, as well as Office Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

BostonUrogyn

Urogynecologists located in Wellesley, MA & Hudson, MA

187 total reviews

BostonUrogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about BostonUrogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
Submitted 12/06/18
From start to finish, Dr. Kohli and his staff have been fabulous! I felt very comfortable with the decision to have my procedure and he took the time to explain all of it to my husband and I prior to me making my final decision. My last follow up visit was today and he continued to give me the attention I required without feeling rushed or “not heard”. Thank you for your expertise, caring, and respect. I have already recommended him to another person and will continue to do the same in the future.
Lois Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
Completely and wonderfully professional and compassionate.
Jeanine C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I saw Dr. Kohli for pelvic floor symptoms that were negatively impacting my life on a daily basis. After his evaluation and discussion, I decided to do Femi-Scan pelvic floor PT. I am very pleased with the results of this therapy! My symptoms are immensely improved. I would definitely recommend this option to others experiencing urinary and other pelvic floor symptoms.
Laurie P.
Submitted 11/30/18
I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Kohli by Dr. Barreveld in August 2018. I had been suffering excruciating pain for 4 years from Pudendal Neuralgia and Pelvic Pain before meeting with Dr. Kohli. Dr. Kohli was extremely knowledgeable and caring and recommended the RHEO Injection which he thoroughly explained. Dr. Kohli performed the procedure at the South Shore Hospital where he as well as the entire staff were professional and caring and made sure I came through the surgery in good health. At about the 8 week follow up visit I reported 95% relief. This was the best I had felt in 4 years literally. Now at the 12 week mark, I have good days but still have some painful days. I'm very thankful for the relief I am having from Rheo Injection and look forward to more.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/28/18
I have been seeing Dr Kohli since 2010. I have trust him as a Doctor and have followed his suggestions to help me...Dr Kohli is patient and is always interested in hearing his patients concerns, fears and expectations. I never feel rushed when asking my layers of questions. He is thoughtful, sensitive and extremely knowledgeable in his area of expertise! I would highly recommend Dr Kohli as a Doctor extraordinaire! If you are look for the best in the profession-look no further! Dr Kohli researches the newest of procedures and won't recommend a procedure without positive outcomes! He reviews new techniques to help his patients with challenging issues-such as myself! He does not give up on his patients!
Denise R.
Submitted 11/27/18
The chair therapy was the easier therapy that I have ever experienced. It was painless and very effective. It strengthened my pelvic muscle which has given me a better quality of life. Thank you.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/12/18
If you are dealing with SUI or complications from a prior mesh placement, you've come to the RIGHT practice! Dr Kohli and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and are highly recommended.
Sue B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Kohli is not just an amazing doctor...he is a MAGICIAN! After suffering from complications of mesh placement for many years and seeing over 10 "specialists" and treated with multiple medications and long sessions of physical therapy, I finally made the 4 hour drive to see Kohli. He made the diagnosis on the first visit and suggested surgery. The surgery was performed in under 45 minutes without general anesthesia and I was home the same day with little to no pain. My life has completely changed-no more pain and no more leakage. This man performs miracles-don't even hesitate to make the extra effort to make him your doctor. Thank you Dr. Kohli - you've given me my life back.
Annette E.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Kohli has a new treatment for Interstitial Cystitis called PRP ( Platelet Rich Plasma. He injected my bladder in June and my pain has gone away. I have a very raw bladder with no gag layer and it is filled with Hunner Ulcers. I have suffered with excrutiating pain all my life. Dr Kohli is the most compassiate and caring doctor I have ever met. He kept trying till he found something that would help me. Please ask him about it and maybe you will have wonderful days like I now have. How do you thank someone that has given you your life back. I wish I knew Dr kohli. Annette Eddy
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Kohli is such a great doctor and has the best “bedside manner”. He is kind and I feel very comfortable with him.
CAROL G.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had serious mesh issues from a previous surgery. I had suffered for years with incontinence and it really effected my quality of life. Dr. KOHLI removed the mesh and repaired my bladder to function correctly. Although I am still healing from my repair surgery... I can actually make it to a bathroom now which means I can actually leave my house. Thank you Dr Kohli and team... You have changed my life. Namaste
Charlene W.
Submitted 10/18/18
I don't know why I waited so long to have this procedure done. It truly changed the quality of my life. Thank you Doctor Kohli
Jo R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Kohli is the only person I trust to do my Botox. He listens when you speak and he addresses concerns with out making you feel like he has heard it all a million times before. I highly recommend him.
Marlene T.
Submitted 09/13/18
The bladder Botox experience was far better than I ever imagined! I'm having such success with this, it is almost magical! It worked much quicker than I thought it would and I would recommend it to anyone who has this incontinence problem. Dr. Kohli is just marvelous! I hope more doctors know about this because I never knew this existed before seeing him!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Kohli is a fantastic doctor! He’s a shining star in his specialty! My most recent surgery has improved my continence management by 90%. I’m so grateful! He’s professional, efficient and a caring soul when you are in his care.
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/04/18
After discovering an issue from a previous surgery done elsewhere, I was able to quickly get an appointment with Dr. Kohli. I was very anxious and upset about my issue but Dr. Kohli was very understanding and reassuring that it could be fixed. He calmly explained everything, gave me the best options for my treatment, and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured to make decisions or rushed with my questions. Even though he has many patients, when you meet with him, you really feel like he is focused on you and truly cares about the best outcome for your treatment. Its been a long process, but Dr. Kohli and his staff have been very professional, courteous, and helpful along the way. In the end it was all worth it because I finally have my life back! Thank you Dr. Kohli!
June N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Kohli and his team are very knowledgeable and skilled in urogynecology issues. I had no hesitation in booking my surgical procedure with him and the results far exceeded my expectations.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Kohli is amazing Not only a talented surgeon but personable, optimistic and reassuring. His office is well run and efficient as well. Within 24 hours of my complex surgery via minimally invasive technique, I was simply on Tylenol for discomfort. Within weeks the scars were barely visible. On a scale from 1-10 with 10 being the best, he is a 15!
Ronda B.
Submitted 07/12/18
My experience with Dr. Kohli and his staff was very positive. I am 100%pleased with the outcome of my surgery and enjoyed being his patient.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had to have a second procedure, but now I am very satisfied with the results. I think he is absolutely terrific, as this is a very difficult field, but he makes it easy and is very kind and reassuring, as well as the office staff.